test
test

Tour Dates

Tue 26 Sep - Sat 1 Oct 2022

Tue 26 Sep -

Sat 1 Oct 2022

Nottingham Theatre Royal

Mon 3 - Sat 15 Oct 2022

Mon 3 -

Sat 15 Oct 2022

DUBLIN Gaiety Theatre

Mon 17 - Sat 22 Oct 2022

Mon 17 -

Sat 22 Oct 2022

CORK Opera House

Mon 24 - Sat 29 Oct 2022

Mon 24 -

Sat 29 Oct 2022

BRIGHTON Theatre Royal

Mon 31 Oct - Sat 5 Nov 2022

Mon 31 Oct -

Sat 5 Nov 2022

BIRMINGHAM Alexandra Theatre

Mon 7 - Sat 12 Nov 2022

Mon 7 -

Sat 12 Nov 2022

LIVERPOOL Empire Theatre

Mon 14 - Sat 19 Nov 2022

Mon 14 -

Sat 19 Nov 2022

OXFORD New Theatre

Mon 21 - Sat 26 Nov 2022

Mon 21 -

Sat 26 Nov 2022

BATH Theatre Royal

Mon 28 Nov - Sat 3 Dec 2022

Mon 28 Nov -

Sat 3 Dec 2022

MANCHESTER Opera House

Mon 23 - Sat 28 Jan 2022

Mon 23 -

Sat 28 Jan 2022

NORWICH THEATRE ROYAL

Mon 30 Jan - Sat 4 Feb 2023

Mon 30 Jan -

Sat 4 Feb 2023

MALVERN Festival Theatre

Mon 6 - Sat 11 Feb 2023

Mon 6 -

Sat 11 Feb 2023

NEWCASTLE Theatre Royal

Mon 13 - Sat 18 Feb 2023

Mon 13 -

Sat 18 Feb 2023

COVENTRY Belgrade Theatre

Mon 20 - Sat 25 Feb 2023

Mon 20 -

Sat 25 Feb 2023

CHESTERFIELD Pomegranate

Tue 28 Feb - Sat 4 Mar 2023

Tue 28 Feb -

Sat 4 Mar 2023

SOUTHAMPTON Mayflower Theatre

Mon 6 Feb - Sat 11 Mar 2023

Mon 6 Feb -

Sat 11 Mar 2023

YORK Grand Opera House

Tue 14 - Sat 18 Mar 2023

Tue 14 -

Sat 18 Mar 2023

CARDIFF New Theatre

Mon 20 - Sat 25 Mar 2023

Mon 20 -

Sat 25 Mar 2023

PLYMOUTH Theatre Royal

Mon 27 Mar - Sat 1 Apr 2023

Mon 27 Mar -

Sat 1 Apr 2023

LICHFIELD Garrick Theatre

Mon 3 - Sat 8 Apr 2023

Mon 3 -

Sat 8 Apr 2023

STOKE-ON-TRENT Regent Theatre

Mon 10 - Sat 15 Apr 2023

Mon 10 -

Sat 15 Apr 2023

WOKING New Victoria Theatre

Mon 17 - Sat 22 Apr 2023

Mon 17 -

Sat 22 Apr 2023

PERTH Horsecross Concert Hall

Mon 24 - Sat 29 Apr 2023

Mon 24 -

Sat 29 Apr 2023

EDINBURGH Playhouse Theatre

Mon 1 - Sat 6 May 2023

Mon 1 -

Sat 6 May 2023

GLASGOW King's Theatre

Mon 22 - Sat 27 May 2023

Mon 22 -

Sat 27 May 2023

MILTON KEYNES Theatre

Mon 29 May - Sat 3 Jun 2023

Mon 29 May -

Sat 3 Jun 2023

SHEFFIELD Lyceum Theatre

Mon 12 - Sat 17 Jun 2023

Mon 12 -

Sat 17 Jun 2023

ABERDEEN His Majesty’s Theatre

Mon 19 - Sat 24 Jun 2023

Mon 19 -

Sat 24 Jun 2023

BLACKPOOL Grand Theatre

Mon 26 Jun - Sat 1 Jul 2023

Mon 26 Jun -

Sat 1 Jul 2023

HEREFORD Courtyard Theatre

Mon 3 - Sat 8 Jul 2023

Mon 3 -

Sat 8 Jul 2023

CHELMSFORD Civic Theatre

Mon 10 - Sat 15 Jul 2023

Mon 10 -

Sat 15 Jul 2023

DUNDEE Rep Theatre

Mon 24 - Sat 29 Jul 2023

Mon 24 -

Sat 29 Jul 2023

BRISTOL Hippodrome

Mon 4 - Sat 9 Sep 2023

Mon 4 -

Sat 9 Sep 2023

CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange

Mon 11 - Sat 16 Sep 2023

Mon 11 -

Sat 16 Sep 2023

TORQUAY Princess Theatre

Mon 18 - Sat 23 Sep 2023

Mon 18 -

Sat 23 Sep 2023

BUXTON Opera House

Mon 25 - Sat 30 Sep 2023

Mon 25 -

Sat 30 Sep 2023

SWANSEA Grand Theatre

Mon 9 - Sat 14 Oct 2023

Mon 9 -

Sat 14 Oct 2023

TRURO Hall for Cornwall

Mon 16 - Sat 21 Oct 2023

Mon 16 -

Sat 21 Oct 2023

PETERBOROUGH New Theatre

Mon 23 - Sat 28 Oct 2023

Mon 23 -

Sat 28 Oct 2023

KING’S LYNN Corn Exchange

Mon 30 Oct - Sat 4 Nov 2023

Mon 30 Oct -

Sat 4 Nov 2023

GUILDFORD Yvonne Arnuad

Mon 20 - Sat 25 Nov 2023

Mon 20 -

Sat 25 Nov 2023

BROMLEY Churchill Theatre